Besuchen Sie uns auch auf Facebook!

Erich Steindl
Geschäftsführung

T: +43 (0) 2862/522 78-431
M: +43 (0) 664/530 37 02
Erich.Steindl@janetschek.at

Manfred Ergott
Leitung Verkauf und Marketing

T: +43 (0) 2862/522 78-418
M: +43 (0) 664/530 35 09
Manfred.Ergott@janetschek.at

Andreas Kainz
Leitung Einkauf und Technik

T: +43 (0) 2862/522 78-455
M: +43 (0) 664/133 87 72
Andreas.Kainz@janetschek.at

Wolfgang Hetzendorfer
Produktionsleiter

T: +43 (0) 2862/522 78-448

Wolfgang.Hetzendorfer@janetschek.at

Arthur Rosenauer
Logistik

T: +43 (0) 2862/522 78-445

Arthur.Rosenauer@janetschek.at

Dieter Erla
Kundenberatung / Heidenreichstein

T: +43 (0) 2862/522 78-444

Dieter.Erla@janetschek.at

Christina Sazma
Mediendesign / Heidenreichstein

T: +43 (0) 2862/522 78-449

Christina.Sazma@janetschek.at

Karl Inkhofer
Kundenberatung / Heidenreichstein

T: +43 (0) 2862/522 78-415

Karl.Inkhofer@janetschek.at

Sandra Ludik
Kundenberatung / Zwettl

T: +43 (0) 2822/537 67-517

Sandra.Ludik@janetschek.at

Sabrina Sautner
Kundenberatung / Zwettl

T: +43 (0) 2822/537 67-515

sabrina.sautner@janetschek.at

Christine Hannauer BSc BA
Mediendesign / Zwettl

T: +43 (0) 2822/537 67-516

Christine.Hannauer@janetschek.at

Roland Koppensteiner
Kundenberatung / Heidenreichstein

T: +43 (0) 2862/522 78-456

Roland.Koppensteiner@janetschek.at

Viktoria Steininger
Mediendesign / Waidhofen/Thaya

T: +43 (0) 2842/525 34-311

Viktoria.Steininger@janetschek.at

Hildegund Kühtreiber
Kundenberatung / Waidhofen/Thaya

T: +43 (0) 2842/525 34-310

Hildegund.Kuehtreiber@janetschek.at

Martina Adensam
Kundenberatung / Heidenreichstein

T: +43 (0) 2862/522 78-412

Martina.Adensam@janetschek.at

Lena Emersberger
Kundenberatung / Wien

T: +43 (0) 1/505 45 78-252

Lena.Emersberger@janetschek.at

Ing. Andreas Hagemayer
Kundenberatung / Wien

T: +43 (0) 1/505 45 78-253

Andreas.Hagemayer@janetschek.at

Robert Perzy
Druckvorstufe / Heidenreichstein

T: +43 (0) 2862/522 78-410

satz1@janetschek.at

Sandra Gegenbauer
Mediendesign / Heidenreichstein

T: +43 (0) 2862/522 78-422

Sandra.Gegenbauer@janetschek.at

Petra Biedermann
Druckvorstufe / Heidenreichstein

T: +43 (0) 2862/522 78-414

Petra.Biedermann@janetschek.at

Bernhard Sommer
Produktionsleiter Stv.

T: +43 (0) 2862/522 78-430

Bernhard.Sommer@janetschek.at

André Kachel
Kundenberatung / Waidhofen/Thaya

T: +43 (0) 2842/525 34-346

Andre.Kachel@janetschek.at

Heidimaria Binder
Rechnungswesen

T: +43 (0) 2862/522 78-423

Heidimaria.Binder@janetschek.at

Ing. Michael Siedl BSc
Kundenberatung / Heidenreichstein

T: +43 (0) 2862/522 78-425

michael.siedl@janetschek.at

Ing. Angelika Moser
Umwelt- und Qualitätsmanagerin

T: +43 (0) 2842/525 34-328

Angelika.Moser@janetschek.at

Anita Kreuzer
derzeit in Karenz

Nadine Koppensteiner
derzeit in Karenz

Heidenreichstein

Brunfeldstraße 2
3860 Heidenreichstein
T: +43 (0) 2862/522 78-11
F: +43 (0) 2862/522 78-20
office@janetschek.at

 

Öffnungszeiten:
MO bis DO 7.30 – 12.00, 13.00 – 16.30
FR 7.30 – 12.00, 13.00 – 16.00

Waidhofen/Thaya

Johannes Gutenberg-Straße 3 – 5
3830 Waidhofen an der Thaya
T: +43 (0) 2842/525 34
office-waidhofen@janetschek.at

 

Öffnungszeiten:
MO bis DO 8.00 – 12.00, 13.00 – 17.00
FR 8.00 – 13.30

Wien

Gußhausstraße 24 – 26
1040 Wien
T: +43 (0) 1/505 45 78
F: +43 (0) 1/505 45 78-14
office-wien@janetschek.at

 

Öffnungszeiten:
MO bis DO 7.30 – 12.00, 12.30 – 16.30
FR 8.00 – 12.00

Zwettl

Schulgasse 15/17
3910 Zwettl
T: +43 (0) 2822/537 67
F: +43 (0) 2822/537 67-4
office-zwettl@janetschek.at

 

Öffnungszeiten:
MO bis DO 8.00 – 12.00, 13.00 – 17.00
FR 8.00 – 13.30